01
Jun
08

almost there

Well, I guess I lied when I said the next post would be Chapter 1! I just wanted to update you all on what’s going on. The chapter is almost complete! It will be posted either tomorrow or Tuesday. Topic hint: FOOD!

I decided to put all the authors names in a hat and have picked the writing order that way. It seemed the fairest way to set it up. Of course, I will email each of you as your turn comes. In any case here is the order:

Kristen

Schmutzie

Gauze

Flutter

Erin

Shawn

Jennifer

Christy

Anyone who joins in after this will be added to the end of the list. I have decided that I will allow anyone who wants to do a second chapter can do so after everyone else has had a turn. Just let me know! Chapterbytes at gmail dot com. Don’t forget to follow ChapterBytes on twitter!

4 Responses to “almost there”


  1. June 2, 2008 at 4:28 am

    this should be fun!

  2. June 2, 2008 at 6:33 pm

    Hooray.. I love FOOD.. Can’t wait.

  3. June 3, 2008 at 12:58 am

    Yay! Chick lit and food…oh you know I’m gonna have some sort of scene with chocolate and peanut butter…and some hot guy.

    Tee hee!

  4. June 3, 2008 at 2:30 am

    I can’t wait to read it! I’m very excited!


Leave a Reply

